All topics
Your Account
Team permissions, internal communication
Web App4 guides
Guides
Cancel your subscription or undo itCancel under Plans and Billing, finish in the Stripe customer portal, undo with Reactivate subscription, cancel single modules.Manage User Permissions and Dashboard AccessDefine per team member which areas like the dashboard, invoices, stock and job actions are visible and editable.Manage your plan and billingUnder My RepairCMS, Subscription: change plan, add users, locations and modules, and manage invoices in the Stripe customer portal.Team Member Permissions & Communication RightsUse the Internal communication only toggle to stop a team member's workshop notes from being sent to end customers.